Home PageAbout UsScheduleBooks By CarolHome Of the BraveAbout Kris!John A. KlineProgram VenueProductInvite Us

Our last recorded CD created

quite a bit of excitement!

"I'll Need Time..." features songs from some

of country's greatest singers with a number

of duets and even a solo by George!

Click the text box next to the cover to hear

"Till I Can Make It On My Own,"

You can also click the "Play" buttons

next to the various CD covers below

and enjoy a selection from each one!

To order, simply click the email link below the display,

type in your name, address, and which CDs

you would like to order!

You will receive a confirmation email.







"I'll Need Time..."
Recorded in 2010, we finished up in the studio just before Kris's accident. 
             $12 each plus $2 shipping



"I'll Need Time..."

by Carol Kline
Featuring Duets With George**
  •  All Shook Up - Otis Blackwell - 2:05
  • Ribbon Of Darkness - Gordon Lightfoot - 2:53
  • **There Goes My Everything - Dallas Frazier - 3:38
  • **Together Again - Buck Owens - 3:08
  • You and Me - B. Sherrill/G. Richey - 3:31
  • **Teddy Bear - K. Mann/B. Low - 2:01
  • Just A Little Lovin' - E. Arnold/Z. Clements - 3:00
  • Make the World Go Away - Hank Cochran - 3:02
  • Satin Sheets - John Volinkary - 3:09
  • Am I Losing You? - George's Solo - Jim Reeves - 2:54
  • **Till I Can Make It On My Own - Sherrill/Richey - 3:27
  • **We're Gonna Hold On - George Jones - 3:22
  • The American Trilogy - Public Domain - 4:58
  • **Duets with George


$12.00 per CD plus $2
for postage and handling


Touch Through Me - by Carol Kline
1. I'll Fly Away - w/m by Jimmy Davis
2. He Was There All the Time - w/m by Gary Paxton
3. He Touched Me - w/m Bill Gaither - Duet
4. The Lighthouse - w/m Ronnie Hinson
5. Amazing Grace - w/m John Newton
6. No Other Word For Grace But Amazing - w/m Kirk Talley
7. Touch Through Me - w/m Dottie Rambo
8. There Is A River - w/m David and Max Sapp
9. In the Garden - w/m Austin Miles
10. Love Grew Where the Blood Fell - w/m J. Stallings
11. He Grew the Tree - w/m by Chuck Lawrence
12. Just A Little Talk With Jesus - w/m by Derrick and Baxter - Duet
13. It Is Well With My Soul - w/m by H. Spafford and P. Bliss
Recorded at The Camp Recording Studio, Hershey, PA - Copyright 2008
All rights reserved.

Blue Moon Of Kentucky - by Carol Kline


Blue Moon Of Kentucky - w/m by B. Monroe
Back In Baby's Arms - w/m by B. Montgomery
Leaving On Your Mind - w/m by W. Pierce and W. Walker
Walking After Midnight - w/m by D. Hecht and A. Bloch
Faded Love - w/m by J. Wills and B. Wills
Imagine That - w/m by J. Tubb
I Fall To Pieces - w/m by H. Cochran and H. Howard
Always - w/m by Irving Berlin - Duet
Someday - w/m by J. Hodges - Duet
Have You Ever Been Lonely? - w/m by G. Brown and P. DeRose - Duet
Sweet Dreams - w/m by Don Gibson
Crazy - w/m by Willy Nelson
Just A Closer Walk With Thee - w/m by K. Morris
Recorded at The Camp Studio, Hershey, PA - Copyright 2008
All rights reserved.
$12.00 per CD plus $2
for postage and handling

A Sweet Mix - by Carol Kline


1. Anytime - w/m by H. Lawson
2. You're Nobody Til Somebody Loves You -
w/m by Morgan, Stock, Cavanaugh
3. You Belong To Me - w/m by King, Stewart, Price
4. All Of Me - w/m by B. Simmons and G. Marks
5. What A Difference A Day Makes - w/m M. Grever
6. How Deep Is the Ocean - w/m by Irving Berlin
7. Mack the Knife - w/m by B. Brecht and K. Weill
8. Send In the Clowns - w/m Stephen Sondheim
9. New York, New York - w/m by F. Ebb and J. Kander
10. **Help Me Make It Through the Night - w/m Kris Kristofferson
11. **Near You - w/m by K. Goul and F. Craig
12. One Day At A Time - w/m by M. Wilkin and K. Kristofferson
13. God Bless the U.S.A. - w/m Lee Greenwood
Recorded at Springwood Studios, Palmyra, PA - Copyright 2002
** - Duets with George
$12.00 plus $2
for postage and handling

Love Songs and Praise - by Carol Kline


$12.00 plus $2
postage and handling
1. Welcome To My World - w/m Winkler and Hathcock
2. Can't Help Falling In Love - w/m Core, Perrett, Weiss - Duet
3. The Rose - w/m Amanda McBroom
4. The Wind Beneath My Wings - w/m Silbar and Henley
5. You Needed Me - w/m Randy Goodrum
6. Always - w/m Irving Berlin - Duet
7. Bet Your Life On Jesus - w/m Carol Kline
8. The Ground Surrounding Calvary - w/m Carol Kline
9. Farther Along - w/m Rev. W.B. Stevens - Duet
10. Life's Railway To Heaven - w/m Abbey and Tillman
11. When He Was On the Cross - w/m R. Hinson
12. His Eye Is On the Sparrow - w/m Martin and Gabriel
13. No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus - w/m C. F. Weigle
14. Near You - w/m Goul and Craig - Duet 
Recorded at Springwood Studios, Palmyra, PA - Copyright 2004

Christmas With Carol - by Carol Kline

1. Winter Wonderland - w/m Bernard and Smith
2. I'll Be Home For Christmas - w/m Gannon, Ram and Kent
3. Jingle Bell Rock - w/m Beal and Booth
4. Silver Bells - w/m Livingston and Evans
5. White Christmas - w/m Irving Berlin
6. Rudolph the Rednosed Reindeer - w/m Johnny Marks
7. The Little Drummer Boy - w/m Davis and Onorat
8. Silent Night - w/m Mohr and Gruber
9. O Little Town of Bethlehem - w/m Brooks and Redner
10. O Holy Night - w/m Adolphe Adam
11. The Christmas Song - w/m Torme and Wells
Recorded at Springwood Studios, Palmyra, PA - Copyright 2001
$12.00 plus $2
for postage and handling

To order your CDs, please call 863-202-5876 and give your name, address, your CD selection,

and a number where you can be reached,

OR... click below and email your information!



Simply click right here!